I created a chatroom and now I no longer want it. How do I delete it? I can't find a 'delete chatroom' option anywhere in the room
I see many chatrooms have been inactive for days. Would they be automatically deleted after some time? If they would, then my problem is solved.
From the FAQ https://chat.stackexchange.com/faq#retention
Rooms will exist indefinitely, so long as there is at least one person actively talking in the room. A room is considered worth retaining if it has more than 15 messages by at least 2 users.
So my room will be deleted after 7 days because there are only two messages.
But there's still no option to manually delete a room. Or is there?